• Image of GET SHIT DONE Album Bronze 12" Vinyl

Our 3rd Album on 12" Bronze Vinyl 33 RPM incl. Downloadcode

1. Get Shit Done

2. Peacemaker

3. Make or Break (feat. Arian of Eviscirated)

4. Helping Hand

5. Back on Track (feat. Basti of Mindfall)

6. Rewind (feat. Stephan of Final Prayer)

7. BREAKING THE NEWS (feat. Peco of Rats Get Fat)

8. WASTED (feat. Stefan of Worldbearer)